Evil Dead the Musical
This takes the elements of the cult classic films, The Evil Dead, Evil Dead 2 and Army of Darkness and combines them for one of the craziest, funniest and bloodiest theatrical experiences of all time. As long as you like having fun...this show is for you. Plus its the only show with a Splatter Zone.
Upcoming Dates and Times
Saturday, 10-05-2019 at 08:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Sunday, 10-06-2019 at 07:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Friday, 10-11-2019 at 08:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Saturday, 10-12-2019 at 08:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Sunday, 10-13-2019 at 07:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Friday, 10-18-2019 at 08:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Saturday, 10-19-2019 at 08:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Sunday, 10-20-2019 at 07:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Friday, 10-25-2019 at 08:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Saturday, 10-26-2019 at 08:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Sunday, 10-27-2019 at 07:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Wednesday, 10-30-2019 at 07:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Thursday, 10-31-2019 at 07:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Friday, 11-01-2019 at 08:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Saturday, 11-02-2019 at 08:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 26.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: