The Magic Toyshop
When the Master Toymaker sprinkles a touch of Magic Doll Dust on the wonderful dolls he has made, they come to life in a surprising way. The toymaker desides they are too wonderful to be sold. But the toys have other ideas. They want to be given to children at Christmas. With the aid of an unusual customer who visits the toy shop and additional aid from the audience they just might get what they want.
Upcoming Dates and Times
Sunday, 12-16-2018 at 01:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Tuesday, 12-18-2018 at 04:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Wednesday, 12-19-2018 at 04:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Thursday, 12-20-2018 at 04:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Friday, 12-21-2018 at 04:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Saturday, 12-22-2018 at 01:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Sunday, 12-23-2018 at 01:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Monday, 12-24-2018 at 01:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Thursday, 12-27-2018 at 04:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Friday, 12-28-2018 at 04:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Saturday, 12-29-2018 at 01:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Sunday, 12-30-2018 at 01:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Saturday, 01-05-2019 at 01:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Sunday, 01-06-2019 at 01:00 PM
Sutter Street Theatre
Tickets from 13.00 to 18.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: